Junior Coaching

Book your junior coaching

If you don't see a suitable class or available time, please call us for help. We might have a group just waiting for one more! 

Coaching contact: 

Mel Short mel@i2ctennis.co.uk

07952 770882

We've found 12 courses

Teens Drills Session

Bewdley Tennis, Bewdley, DY12 1BD

Age 13 - 18 yrs

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Fri 01 Mar - Fri 08 Mar 2019
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • Free course

Mini Tots Tennis Taster 2-3yrs

Bewdley Tennis, Bewdley, DY12 1BD

2-3yrs

Skill level: Beginner

Course details

  • Mon 04 Mar - Mon 11 Mar 2019
  • 13:30 - 14:00
  • Free course

Tots Tennis taster 3-5yrs

Bewdley Tennis, Bewdley, DY12 1BD

3-5yrs

Skill level: Beginner

Course details

  • Mon 04 Mar - Mon 11 Mar 2019
  • 14:00 - 14:30
  • Free course

Tennis for Kids Course

Bewdley Tennis, Bewdley, DY12 1BD

Course details

  • Mon 04 Mar - Mon 08 Apr 2019
  • 15:45 - 16:45
  • £25.00

Tennis for Kids Course

Bewdley Tennis, Bewdley, DY12 1BD

Course details

  • Mon 04 Mar - Mon 08 Apr 2019
  • 16:30 - 17:30
  • £25.00

Tennis for Kids Course

Bewdley Tennis, Bewdley, DY12 1BD

Course details

  • Tue 05 Mar - Tue 09 Apr 2019
  • 17:15 - 18:15
  • £25.00

Tennis for Kids Course

Bewdley Tennis, Bewdley, DY12 1BD

Course details

  • Thu 07 Mar - Thu 11 Apr 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £25.00

Tennis for Kids Course

Bewdley Tennis, Bewdley, DY12 1BD

Course details

  • Thu 07 Mar - Thu 11 Apr 2019
  • 16:45 - 17:45
  • £25.00

Tennis for Kids Course

Bewdley Tennis, Bewdley, DY12 1BD

Course details

  • Fri 08 Mar - Fri 12 Apr 2019
  • 06:00 - 07:00
  • £25.00

Mini Tots Tennis taster 2-3yrs

Bewdley Tennis, Bewdley, DY12 1BD

2-3yrs

Skill level: Beginner

Course details

  • Fri 08 Mar - Fri 15 Mar 2019
  • 11:00 - 11:30
  • Free course
Close

Choose a Inspire2Coach venue to visit