Junior Coaching

Book your junior coaching

If you don't see a suitable class or available time, please call us for help. We might have a group just waiting for one more! 

Coaching contact: 

Mel Short mel@i2ctennis.co.uk

07952 770882

We've found 9 courses

Tennis for Kids Course

Bewdley Tennis, Bewdley, DY12 1BD

Course details

  • Mon 01 Apr - Mon 03 Jun 2019
  • 15:45 - 16:45
  • £29.99

Tennis for Kids Course

Bewdley Tennis, Bewdley, DY12 1BD

Course details

  • Mon 29 Apr - Mon 17 Jun 2019
  • 16:30 - 17:30
  • £29.99

Tennis for Kids Course

Bewdley Tennis, Bewdley, DY12 1BD

Course details

  • Tue 30 Apr - Tue 04 Jun 2019
  • 17:15 - 18:15
  • £29.99

Tennis for Kids Course

Bewdley Tennis, Bewdley, DY12 1BD

Course details

  • Wed 01 May - Wed 05 Jun 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £29.99

Tennis for Kids Course

Bewdley Tennis, Bewdley, DY12 1BD

Course details

  • Wed 01 May - Wed 05 Jun 2019
  • 16:45 - 17:45
  • £29.99

Tennis for Kids Course

Bewdley Tennis, Bewdley, DY12 1BD

Course details

  • Wed 01 May - Wed 05 Jun 2019
  • 17:30 - 18:30
  • £29.99

Tennis for Kids Course

Bewdley Tennis, Bewdley, DY12 1BD

Course details

  • Thu 11 Apr - Thu 06 Jun 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £29.99

Tennis for Kids Course

Bewdley Tennis, Bewdley, DY12 1BD

Course details

  • Fri 03 May - Fri 07 Jun 2019
  • 15:45 - 16:45
  • £29.99

Tennis for Kids Course

Bewdley Tennis, Bewdley, DY12 1BD

Course details

  • Fri 03 May - Fri 07 Jun 2019
  • 16:30 - 17:30
  • £29.99
Close

Choose a Inspire2Coach venue to visit